Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Head of School/Designated Safeguarding Lead - Mrs J Wright
Assistant Headteacher/KS2 Lead /Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/SENDCo - Mrs L Russell
EYFS/Nursery - Miss J Webber

KS1 Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - Miss J White

Class Teachers

Year Group Class Name Teacher Teaching Assistant
Deanwood Nursery

Miss J Webber


Mrs J Morris / Miss G Warren

 Mrs R Ratnam (Lunchtime Support)

Reception Pine Class


Mrs A Cook 

Mrs T Davies
Year 1 Maple Class Miss V Manewell Mrs S Woods
Year 2 Oak Class Miss J White Miss C-A Toombs
Year 3 Cedar Class Miss S Rumjaun

Mrs D Down

Mrs A Russell

Mrs T Cavell

Mrs E Daffin

Year 4 Willow Class Mrs J Turner
Year 5 Hawthorn Class Mrs K Smith
Year 6 Elm Class Mrs K Howard

Admin/Support Staff

Clerical Officer (Monday-Thursday) - Mrs A Knight 
Office Manager - Mrs J Simmonds
Caretaker - Mr P Coppard 
School Contract Cleaner - Mrs C Edwards
IT Support Services - BCTEC

Midday Meals

Senior Midday Meals Supervisor - Mrs A Hastings-Thorpe

Midday Meals Supervisor - Mrs N Honey
Midday Meals Supervisor - Mrs D Black
Midday Meals Supervisor - Mrs K Hough
Midday Meals Supervisor - Mrs E Player
Midday Meals Supervisor - Mrs S Knight

After School Clubs 

Breakfast Club Lead - Mrs J Morris
After School Club Lead- Miss K Bissenden
Breakfast & After School Assistant - Mrs D Hamer